Hodnocení

9,0
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,2
Pohodlí
8,7
Poloha hotelu
8,9
Zařízení
8,8
Personál
9,5
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,0

Hodnocení

    Alena
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    30. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    22. dubna 2018
    Pouze vana místo klasické sprchy či sprch v pánské koupelně
    Velmi pohodlné postele, v soukromém pokoji okno do vnitrobloku
    Ng
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    26. května 2018

    Nice

    No
    Is very nice experience to stay in here ,staff is nice ,environment is very clear and tidy 😄,highly recommend !
    Klaudia
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    24. května 2018
    Time of the breakfast and noises made by other roommates.
    Wonderful customer service
    Han-Chung Chang
    tw

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    23. května 2018

    It's cozy, not a lot of people. You can spend your time in the kitchen to do whatever you want.

    The hairdryer suction needs cleaning.
    They're really kind.
    倍瑋
    tw

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    21. května 2018
    The floor is made of woods. That's why when someone is walking or going to the toilet at midnight. It will make loud noise and interrupt your sleep
    The staffs are really nice and friendly. When we needed to print our boarding passes, they help us to print out without charging any fee. The space is quite wide and clean. The quality of tenants are so good! You would not encounter some weird people in this hostel!
    Sanghyub
    fi

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. května 2018

    Perfect hostel like a family

    Wi-Fi was little bit weak at that time but doesn't really matter.
    Everything was perfect. Especially owners are so kind. Thanks
    Diana P Meneses
    co

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    14. května 2018

    Very good place to stay 1 or 2 days

    People don't respect the others should put rules if arrive late or too early room is just to sleep, not turn on lights and not to move bags. It could be done outside the room
    Very clean and courtesy
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    13. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mouaadh
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    13. května 2018

    Great value, clean hostel and nice staff!

    The mattress is rather thin and too soft so I could feel the bed beams. Another shower for guys would definitely be nice.
    The hostel is very clean and well taken care of, great location at walking distance from Wenceslas square but also far from the tourist mess. The breakfast is good.
    Daniel
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    12. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    qa

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    9. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Chetan
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    8. května 2018
    Property is overrated as per me. The breakfast was not so great, I just found a few slices of bread and apple juice. Nothing is really bad at this property, but is not worth a 9.
    The property was good and clean. Clean towels and clean bed too.
    Oleksandra
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    8. května 2018

    Had an amazingly great time in Prague

    Four reasons to stay at Ping House: 1. Friendly stuff (provide you with maps and instructions to get all the attractions) 2. Historical building with high cellings 3. Clean rooms 4. Very good location - 1 min to the metro, 10-15min to the Old City
    Beiyao
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. května 2018
    would highly recommend This house runs very well in an organised way Room is spacious and bed is comfortable The detergent smell of the beddings is very assuring Staff are nice
    LunLun
    tw

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    6. května 2018

    Small and Delicate, highly recommended!!

    1. WiFi and hot water is sometimes unstable. 2. One shower room for men, sometimes you have to wait, but it's still nearly perfect! :)
    1. This hostel has very strong characteristic, which makes me impressed. 2. Very close to metro(to old town) and tram station(to the bus station directing to Cesky Krumlov). 3. I love the shower room, the space is big enough. 4. Certain and towel included. 5. As for the breakfast, you can cook your own egg. Although choices are limited, but it's pretty satisfied! They have all I want and it's included in the payment.
    guo
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. května 2018

    It is a very nice place to stay when you travel alone,

    Romy
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    1. května 2018
    only two big lights in the dorm room (mini light for each bed would be nice) towels too small
    staff was really nice and interested Metro, restaurants, parks around the corner good equipped bathrooms privacy in beds fresh eggs in the morning
    nahyun
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    28. dubna 2018
    Nothing special. Hot water sometimes doesn't come out well, but else was fine.
    I enjoyed staying at Ping house. It's an old building, but very clean.
    Edrylline Manzanilla
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    26. dubna 2018

    Best hostel in prague

    Nothing at all
    Everything. Clean place; clean bed; clean and usable kitchen; nice, genuine, and friendly owner. I have nothing bad to say about the place. In fact this is the hostel that i liked most in my 12 day backpacking trip. Kudos my friend. Please do stay here if prague is ever in your list to go to.
Načítaní hodnocení