Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    1.2.3.go
    se

    Review score

    9.2
    19 June 2018

    Exceptional hostel in Vinohrady

    This will a pretty short one: Location! (the area around Namesti Mírú, Vinohrady is kind of my 2nd home). Staff! So friendly, easy-going normal guys. I was also able to check in early in the morning. Hey, thanks!! (May 25-27). Originality! Yes, you'll probably sleep in a bunk bed behind a pink-colored facade. Breakfast! Not the fancy stuff, but really basic and perfect for any normal stomach. Feels like my home. Space! The hostel is very spacy, a large apartment with many large rooms and so is the kitchen too. Perfect for get aquainted with other guests if you like.
    Yiu Sze Lam
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    18 June 2018
    Good location, nice staff , good breakfast
    Rungravee Nimmas
    th

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018

    i'll back again

    good breakfast and comfy bed
    Maruška Chang
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    12 June 2018

    It's a lovely and cozy place to stay. Good location, good breakfast and especially good host!!!!!

    I stayed in girls room, the table for doing makeup is really cute :P The location is good, breakfast is also good and especially the couple host are really nice! They helped me with heavy luggage :D
    Maria Stekhina
    ru

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018

    Great hostel in Prague

    Nothing!
    Lovely and very helpful personal, good location, breakfast and amazing view to the cathedral! I will come back in two weeks 😀
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    11 June 2018

    Recommend

    Warm and cozy! It's a small hostel but all well equipped!
    yuen tai wong
    hk

    Review score

    10
    9 June 2018

    good location

    good location, just about 5-6 mins walk from AN bus station (Student Agency)
    sofia
    gr

    Review score

    10
    6 June 2018

    The best place to live and meet people in Prague

    Nothings! Everything were fantastic
    The best staff ever Basics but full breakfast offered Convenient for public transport
    lily1861
    gr

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018

    Loved it!

    One of the best hostels I've seen, it made me feel so like home. Cleanliness, staff, location, facilities etc 10/10. Perfect for solo travellers. ❤️
    SergioReshe
    ru

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018

    Family-like hostel

    Friendly atmosphere and beautiful design of these place, hospitality of owners)
    Ashutosh
    pl

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018
    It was private room...
    Ankit
    in

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evandro DM
    br

    Review score

    7.5
    29 May 2018

    Overrated.

    Breakfast was very boring.
    Location is good, outside the touristic area but still walking distance. The place is clean, the staff is helpful. When I booked it had a great review score, but it's an average hostel.
    Ng
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    26 May 2018

    Nice

    No
    Is very nice experience to stay in here ,staff is nice ,environment is very clear and tidy 😄,highly recommend !
    Klaudia
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    24 May 2018
    Time of the breakfast and noises made by other roommates.
    Wonderful customer service
    Han-Chung Chang
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    23 May 2018

    It's cozy, not a lot of people. You can spend your time in the kitchen to do whatever you want.

    The hairdryer suction needs cleaning.
    They're really kind.
    Sininard
    th

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    XIAODAN
    it

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018
    The room is clean and big enough.
    Anand london
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 June 2018

    Perfectly located , claean room within budget

    Wait time for bathroom
    Location and the staff
    Jay
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    29 May 2018
    The place was very clean and staffs were kind. Very close to the metro station and good breakfasts were offered. There was a wine & jazz fest in the part in front of the building during my stay. So I had fun there. Overall a great hostel for the money.
Loading reviews